Endowment Committee


The Endowment Committee are responsible for all activity related to the Selwyn Oskowitz Endowment Fund. The members of this committee includes:

2017 Endowment Committee Members 

* Endowment Chair - Robert Oates, MD
* Current President - John Petrozza, MD
* Immediate Past President - Jill Attaman, MD
* Board Member appointed by the president: Jennifer Brown, MD
* General Membership person appointed by the president:  Wendy Kuohung, MD
* General Membership person appointed by the president: Ben Lannon, MD
* The Executive Administrator will work closely with the committee and attend the committee  meetings as a non-voting member.



Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook

NEFS Bylaws 

Review the fundamental principles and rules regarding the internal management of the New England Fertility Society. View Bylaws

Copyright 2024