About Us

The New England Fertility Society (NEFS) is an inclusive, voluntary,
non-profit organization providing continuing education for all members and other infertility professionals with a special interest in the field of infertility.
The society is dedicated to promoting awareness, standards of information,
and assistance to providers and ultimately patients in the field of infertility in
New England. Members must demonstrate high ethical principles in their medical profession, be invested in the field of infertility, reproductive medicine, reproductive biology, and adhere to the Bylaws of the Society.


Executive Committee ~ 2019

Jennifer Brown, MD President    
Shruthi Mahalingaiah, MD Vice President    David Palmerino Treasurer    
Paula Dwan, WHNP President-Elect  •  Catherine Tucker Secretary    
Kristin Wright, MD Member-at-Large    Robert Oates, MD Endowment Chair
Denny Sakkas, PhD Past President


Evelyn Neuber, PhD - Connecticut    Benjamin Lannon, MD Maine    
Samuel Pauli, MD Massachusetts  •  Marcia Sinclair, RN New Hampshire    
Victoria Snegovskikh, MD Rhode Island    Peter Casson, MD Vermont    
Teru Jellerette-Nolan, PhD Industry    Kristin MacCutcheon, RN Nursing
Davina Fankhauser Legal    Kate Weldon LeBlanc Mental Health  
Donna Cunningham Embryology     



Michelle M. Picher

2018 Executive Committee

Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook

NEFS Bylaws 

Review the fundamental principles and rules regarding the internal management of the New England Fertility Society. View Bylaws

Copyright 2024