Annual Meeting Committee


Directs the entire process from development to live event. The committee works with CEU/CME organization to assure quality accredited programs take place. The Annual Meeting Program Committee shall consist of three plus individuals, appointed by the President, who will serve as the General Chair, Academic/ Postgraduate Program Chair and the General Organization Program Chair. These individuals will plan and run these respective programs at each annual meeting, under the direction of the Board of Directors. The term of office for the Program Committee shall be one year.

Denny Sakkas, PhD -   2018 President, NEFS


Charles Bormann, PhD
Irene Dimitriadas, MD

Alice Domar, PhD
Navid Esfandieri, MD
Antonio Gargiulo, MD
Dawn Kelk, PhD
Ben Lannon, MD
Carol Lesser, RN
Evelyn Neuber, PhD
Franci Sheehan, APRN
Christine Skiadas, MD


Michelle Picher, Executive Administrator
New England Fertility Society
110 Patricia Drive, Tewksbury, MA 01876 USA
Phone/FAX: 978-640-9176


Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook

NEFS Bylaws 

Review the fundamental principles and rules regarding the internal management of the New England Fertility Society. View Bylaws

Copyright 2018